[Skip to Content]

2024 Judging Committees

More than 130 professionals worldwide will participate in judging the 2024 Stevie® Awards for Great Employers. Finalists and Stevie Award placements will be determined by the judges' average scores. (Results in the Employer of the Year categories are determined by a unique blending of judges' average scores and public votes.)

We thank the 2024 judges for their time, talents, and insights. Explore the 2024 juries through the following links:

Employer of the Year Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Erin Noel Braaten, Senior Director of Talent Acquisition, Ampact, North Branch, Minnesota

HR Achievement Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Caitlin MacGregor, CEO and Co-founder, Plum, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

HR Individual, Team, & Thought Leadership Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Alison Grieve, Director, Management Dynamics Global Ltd, London, United Kingdom

Solution Provider, Implementation, Training or Media Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Stella H. Kim, SPHR, SVP, Head of Americas & Chief Marketing Officer, HRCap, Inc., Ridgefield Park, New Jersey, United States