[Skip to Content]

The Stevie® Awards
10560 Main Street, #519
Fairfax, VA 22030 U.S.A.
Telephone: +1 703-547-8389
Fax: +1 703-991-2397
Email addresses:
help@stevieawards.com (general inquiries)
help+asia@stevieawards.com (inquiries about Stevie Awards activities in Asia)
help+awards@stevieawards.com (inquiries about award shipments or deliveries)
help+conference@stevieawards.com (inquiries about the Women|Future Conference)
help+europe@stevieawards.com (inquiries about the German Stevie Awards)
help+judging@stevieawards.com (judging inquiries)
help+payments@stevieawards.com (payment, invoice or payment receipt inquiries)
help+store@stevieawards.com (inquiries about items in or orders from our online store)

International Representatives of The Stevie® Awards

We have representatives in a number of nations and territories around the world to answer your questions about our international awards programs and to help you prepare and submit your entries. They are listed below. If you are interested in representing the Stevie Awards in your nation, contact Stevies president Michael Gallagher at michael@stevieawards.com. We look for representatives with extensive experience and contacts in corporate communications, public relations, and marketing.

Australia MENA
Austria New Zealand
China (not including Hong Kong) Philippines
Germany Switzerland
India Turkey
Japan United Kingdom
Korea Vietnam


AUSTRALIA
Annette Densham and Lauren Clemett
Award Winning Accelerator
+61 0478718041
https://awardwinningaccelerator.com/
Email: admin@awardwinningaccelerator.com 

AUSTRIA
Die Stevie Awards
Postfach 1261
53822 Troisdorf
Telefon +49 (0)228 629 968 87
Mobil +49 (0)151 400 747 54
Email catrin@stevieawards.com

CHINA (NOT INCLUDING HONG KONG)
Brian Lai
BrandStar
Phone: +86 189 888 339 92
Email: brian@brandstar.com.cn

GERMANY
Die Stevie Awards
Postfach 1261
53822 Troisdorf
Telefon +49 (0)228 629 968 87
Mobil +49 (0)151 400 747 54
Email catrin@stevieawards.com

INDIA
Dr Ragini Pathak
Managing Director
Looking Beyond
NOIDA [ Uttar Pradesh ] 201301
INDIA
Phone: +91 9873009966/ +91 9899000565
Email: drraginipathak@gmail.com

JAPAN
Alex Sherman & Fumiya Sakow 
Japan Promotion Agency
New Tokyo Bldg. 5F
Suginami-ku Asagaya Minami 1-34-6
Tokyo, Japan 
Tel:  +81-3-5929-4501    
Fax: +81-3-5929-4502
Email: office@japanrepresentative.com  

KOREA
Mr. Bae Seog Bong
KCU
7th Floor. Korea Advertising Culture Center
137, 35-gil, Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu
Seoul 05510
Telephone: (822) 2144-0741
Fax: (822) 2144-0743
Email: bsbong@koreacf.or.kr

MENA
For inquiries from organizations in the Middle East and North Africa, please contact
May Hassan
Communications Consultant
The Stevie® Awards
+962 7999 34550
Email: may@stevieawards.com 

NEW ZEALAND
Annette Densham and Lauren Clemett
Award Winning Accelerator
+61 0478718041
https://awardwinningaccelerator.com/
Email: admin@awardwinningaccelerator.com 

PHILIPPINES
Sara Alvarez
GeiserMaclang Network
Email: sara@geisermaclangnetwork.com
Tel: +63918-8334624

SWITZERLAND
Die Stevie Awards
Postfach 1261
53822 Troisdorf
Telefon +49 (0)228 629 968 87
Mobil +49 (0)151 400 747 54
Email catrin@stevieawards.com

TURKEY
Martha Hooper
Hooper Consulting International
Email: martha.hooper@hooperconsultinginternational.com
Turkey mobile: +90 533 626-5724
Turkey landline: +90 232 755 3205
www.hooperconsultinginternational.com
Skype: martha.hoopermmd

UNITED KINGDOM
Fiona Brown
8 Highgate High Street
London N6 5JL
England
Telephone: +44 (0)208 373 0454
Mobile: +44 (0)7803 065765
Email: fiona.brown944@gmail.com

Hugh Brown
Monbro Ltd
56 Marsh Wall
Canary Wharf
London EC1A 2BN
hugh@monbro.com
t:  +44 (0)207 148 0509
m: +44 (0)7904112022

VIETNAM
P&Q Media Corp
No. 2506-B, Golden Landing Building
275 Nguyen Trai Street
Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone: Ms. Tierra Trinh - +84.923392972
            Mr. Jack Nguyen - +84.993977555 
Email: stevieawardsvietnam@gmail.com   

Share