[Skip to Content]

2022 Judging Committees

More than 125 professionals worldwide are participating in judging the 2022 Stevie® Awards for Great Employers. Finalists and Stevie Award placements were determined by the judges' average scores. (Results in the Employer of the Year categories are determined by a unique blending of judges' average scores and public votes.)

We thank the 2022 judges for their time, talents, and insights.  Explore the 2022 juries through the following links.

Employer of the Year Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Joann Hizon, Vice President – HR, Facilities & Admin (retired), SM Investments Corporation, Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

HR Achievement Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Heather Barton, Human Resources Consultant, Dulwich, London, United Kingdom

HR Team & Individual Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Frank DiCarlantonio III, Chief Executive Officer, Scaffidi Restaurant Group, Steubenville, Ohio

COVID-19 Response Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Grace Thomson, RN, Co-Chief Executive Officer/Director
Caring for You Nursing Agency, Carrum Downs, Victoria, Australia

Solutions, Implementations, Training Programs & Media Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Crystal D’Cunha, Chief Executive Officer, The INSIDE View Inc., Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada

Solution Provider & Thought Leadership Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Stella H. Kim, SPHR, Managing Director, Head of Executive Search, HRCap, Inc., Ridgefield Park, New Jersey, United States