[Skip to Content]

2019 Judging Committees

More than 60 professionals worldwide will participate in judging of the 2019 Stevie® Awards for Great Employers. Finalists and Stevie Award placements will be determined by judges' average scores. (Results in the Employer of the Year categories will be determined by a unique blending of judges' average scores and public votes.) Judges are assigned to one of four juries, chaired by the following leaders.

Employer of the Year Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Gloria Chin, Director, Human Resource Division
National Environment Agency, Singapore

HR Achievement Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Matt Macri-Waller, Founder & CEO
Benefex, Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom

HR Team & Individual Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Chris Litherland FCIPD, SHRM-SCP, Founder & Principal Consultant
Mariposa Consulting International, Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

New Product & Service/Solution Provider Awards Judging Committee
Chair: Asli Tas Kayabas, Senior Psychologist, Trainer, Awards Consultant
Kuzey Academy, Istanbul, Turkey